Координационный Совет по Транссибирским перевозкам
Coordinating Council on
Trans-Siberian Transportation

CCTT roundtable discussion «International transit: digitalization & cargo security»


CCTT roundtable discussion

 «International transit: digitalization & cargo security»


трансроссия logo                                                                                                   КСТП лого

April 16, 2019, Tuesday



Venue:                        Moscow, International exhibition center «Crocus Expo», pavilion 1, TransDialog Hall (within 24-th International Conference for cargo owners, logisticians and carriers of «TransRussia»)

Time:                          11:00 A.M. – 1:30 P.M.

Languages:               Russian, English (consecutive translation)

Discussion questions:

  • CCTT «Security train» project;
  • UIC «E-wag» project;
  • Necessary legislative initiatives for the development of digital logistics;
  • Experience and problems with the application of smart goods-tracking systems, electronic seals, and smart-containers during freight containers transit on Europe-Asia route;
  • Information Technologies in national security services interaction and division of responsibilities between them in providing container traffic security on China-Europe-China route with the use of electronic seals;
  • Prospects for the introduction of Internet of Things technology based on electronic seals.  Information and technological security.

Moderator: Gennady I. Bessonov, CCTT Secretary General

Bessonov 100419

The First Session (11:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.)


Чепец 100419

Шило 100419 Токарев 100419 Давыдов 100419 Медведев 100419

Кочуков 100419



  1. Vladimir U. Chepets, Head of Federal Agency of Rail Transport of the Russian Federation (ROSZHELDOR) - Ministry of transport of the Russian Federation
  2. Alexey N. Shilo, Deputy Managing Director – Head of Center of Corporate Transportation Services (TsFTO), Russian Railways JSC, Head of CCTT Increasing Competitiveness of the TSR Working Group (under approval)
  3. Vladimir A. Tokarev, Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation (under approval)
  4. Ruslan V. Davydov, First Deputy Head of the Federal Customs Service of the Russian Federation (under approval)
  5. Sergey V. Medvedev, General Director, Federal State Enterprise “Departmental Security Service of Railroad Transport of the Russian Federation” (FSE DSSRT RF); Senior Project Manager of CCTT’s “Security train” project
  6. Igor V. Androsov, Head of General Technical Service, Belarusian Railway (under approval)
  7. Alexander V. Kochukov, CEO, Digital Logistics LLC

The Second Session (12:00 P.M.– 1 P.M.)

         Джанг 100419 2 Крылов 100419 2 Сандра Жено 100419 2 Никитин 100419 2

  1. Zhang Xiao Tong, Chairman of Board, Changchun International Land Port Development Co., Ltd.
  2. Christian Roeloffs, Managing Director, Xchange company
  3. Victor V. Krylov CEO, STRAZH JSK
  4. Sandra Gehenot, Freight Department Director, International Union of Railways (UIC)
  5. Vladimir V. Ptashnik, Director, «Belneftegaz» Additional Liability Company (under approval)
  6. Dmitry N. Nikitin, President, «Eurosib SPb - transportation systems» LLC (under approval)
  7. Nikolay V. Alekseev, Development Director, Starcom Systems Ltd.
  8. Denis V. Fadeev, Director of Commercial Department, Service Center Transtelematika
  9. Adil A. Suleymanov, CEO, Silk Way monitoring, LLP


Signing of the «Security Train» Project Agreement by the CCTT Standing Members

(1:00 P.M. – 1:30 P.M.)